Good morning

25/06/2011 03:15

Good morning guys.

I am sitting in my living room, wide awake and bored rigid.  It is 03:15, and I have heaps to do tomorow so need my sleep.  At midnight I rearranged and scrubbed my kitchen.  It looks pretty good, but when I washed the floor, the cats decided to play chase over it and have left paw prints and skids all over it.  Seems a little pointless doing it again just now so I will attempt to do it tomorow whilst they are distracted playing with the bees and butterflies in the garden.

I have now completed the Access course and passed it.  Unfortunatley, I chose a very illustrious university and did not get the right amount of merits (I am 3 short!!).  Therefore I have to wait for clearing at the end of August when I can beg and plead my case, hoping desperatly that I can secure a place.  So... teensy bit stressed at present.

I have discovered a wonderful new poet, Ally Jane Smith, and her first two works are in the guest pages.  I hope that you enjoy them as much as I. 

Okay, I think I will attempt sleep.  I hope you have a fabulous weekend.

Bea